Broker Check

Team

We build relationships focused on your best interest using tailored planning and investment advice to help you aim toward your personal and financial goals.

 

Thomas Stefaniak

President & Wealth Advisor

303.806.0988

303.806.0982

tom@pinnaclewm.com

Tom Stefaniak is the Co-Founder and President of Pinnacle Wealth Management. He built Pinnacle Wealth to be a firm that values relationships above all. Tom loves meeting with clients face to face. This allows him to help you aim toward...
Read more

Gail Hansen

Wealth Advisor

303.806.0988

303.806.0982

gail@pinnaclewm.com

Gail Hansen has spent the past 30 years working closely with people in various fields and has immensely enjoyed the opportunity to build numerous relationships. She has served the clients of Pinnacle Wealth Management since 2006. Gail...

Read more

Charlie Rhoades

Wealth Advisor

303.806.0988

303.806.0982

charlie@pinnaclewm.com

Charles E. Rhoades II is an advisor with nearly 10 years of experience in financial services. Charlie joined the Pinnacle Wealth Management Team in 2017. He values building strong client relationships to enhance comprehensive financial...

Read more

Alison Kauffman

Office Manager

303.806.0988

303.806.0982

alison@pinnaclewm.com

Alison Kauffman joined the Pinnacle Wealth Management team in August 2012. Her past experience has given her vast knowledge including web design and management, product development, and invaluable computer and customer service skills....
Read more

Emma Porter

Wealth Planner Assistant

303-806-0988

303-806-0982

emma@pinnaclewm.com

Emma Porter came to the Pinnacle Wealth Management team in January 2018.  Prior to joining Pinnacle, she worked...

Read more

Lynette Cox

Administrative Assistant

303-806-0988

303.806.0982

lynette@pinnaclewm.com

Lynette Cox joined the Pinnacle Wealth Management team in April 2017. She began as a part-time assistant to Wealth Advisor Charles Rhoades II. In September 2017 she became a full-time employee serving the entire Pinnacle Team as an...

Read more

Ellen Schmitz

Communications Director

303.806.0988

303.806.0982

ellen@pinnaclewm.com

Ellen Schmitz came to Pinnacle Wealth Management in 2014. She initially worked with clients...

Read more

Have a Question?

Name
Email
Question
Thank you! Oops!