Team

We build relationships focused on your best interest using tailored planning and investment advice to help you aim toward your personal and financial goals.

 

Thomas Stefaniak

President & Wealth Advisor

303.806.0988

303.806.0982

tom@pinnaclewm.com

Tom Stefaniak is a Certified Financial Planner (CFP®) and the Co-Founder and President of Pinnacle Wealth Management, a boutique firm in Denver, CO. He built Pinnacle Wealth to be a firm that values relationships above all. 

Read more

Gail Hansen

Wealth Advisor

303.806.0988

303.806.0982

gail@pinnaclewm.com

Gail Hansen has spent the past 30 years working closely with people in various fields and has immensely enjoyed the opportunity to build numerous relationships. She has served the clients of Pinnacle Wealth Management since 2006. Gail...

Read more

Brad Meyer

Wealth Advisor

303.806.0988

303.806.0982

brad@pinnaclewm.com

Brad Meyer came to the Pinnacle Wealth Management Team in the fall of 2019. Brad passed the Certified Financial Planner exam in the fall of 2020 and he is working toward the final steps in becoming a Certified Financial Planner.

Read more

Alison Kauffman

Office Manager

303.806.0988

303.806.0982

alison@pinnaclewm.com

Alison Kauffman joined the Pinnacle Wealth Management team in August 2012. Her past experience has given her vast knowledge including web design and management, product development, and invaluable computer and customer service skills....

Read more

Bryton Kessel

Wealth Planner Assistant

303.806.0988

303.806.0982

bryton@pinnaclewm.com

Bryton Kessel joined the Pinnacle Wealth Management Team in September 2020. Since graduating from the University of Colorado in Boulder with a bachelor’s degree in Economics, Bryton has immersed himself in the financial services...

Read more

Ellen Schmitz

Communications Director

303.806.0988

303.806.0982

ellen@pinnaclewm.com

Ellen Schmitz came to Pinnacle Wealth Management in 2014. She initially worked with clients...

Read more

Have a Question?

Thank you!
Oops!